Program Young

Filter by
Selected
  • all
  • Families
  • 7+
  • 8+
  • 12+
  • 16+
Family opera

Hänsel und Gretel

From the age of 8 Sun 27 Jan 2019 bis Thu 25 Apr 2019
Workshop

Discovering ballets «Bella Figura»

For 7- to 12-year-olds (without their parents) Sat 26 Jan 2019
Guided tour for children

Out and about with Earwig Squillo

For 6- to 9-year-olds and their parents Sat 2 Feb 2019
Winter holidays course

What is choreography?

For 12 to 18 year olds

Mon 11 Feb 2019 to Fri 15 Feb 2O19

Guided tour for children

Ballet tour with mini-workshop

For 6- to 9-year-olds and their parents Sat 23 Feb 2019 bis Sat 15 Jun 2019
Workshop series

Nijinski

Workshop series for young adults 16 years and older

Wed 27 Feb 2019 to Wed 3 Apr 2019

Fairy tales on a musical carpet
For 4- to 6-year-olds and their parents Sat 2 Mar 2019 bis Sun 12 May 2019
Fairy tales on a musical carpet
For 4- to 6-year-olds and their parents Sat 9 Mar 2019 bis Sun 10 Mar 2019
Story Workshop
For 7- to 12-year-olds and their parents Sat 13 Apr 2019 bis Sun 16 Jun 2019
Spring holidays course

Tube-Opera «Manon»

For 12 to 18 year olds

Mon 29 Apr 2019 to Sat 4 May 2O19

Musical stories

Giselle

For 6- to 9-year-olds and their parents Sat 4 May 2019 bis Sun 5 May 2019
Family workshop

Junior Ballett

For 7- to 12-year-olds and their parents Sat 18 May 2019 bis Sun 19 May 2019
Workshop

Discovering ballets «Romeo und Julia»

For 7- to 12-year-olds (without their parents) Sat 8 Jun 2019
Education Project
A production with students for the festival Blickfelder 2019

Eine Produktion
mit SchülerInnen für das Festival
Blickfelder 2O19 

Membership

Club Jung

For everyone between 16 and 26 years

Sign up now and visit the opera for only CHF 15!